Meet the team

It’s our 100+ strong team that make Tyne such a positive, active and impactful place to work. They shape what we do and embody our values, inspiring change and providing opportunity to those who need it most.


Our leadership team

Steve Mckinlay

Chief Executive

Marie Graham

Deputy Chief Executive

Simon Callaghan

Head of Housing

Louise Wilson

Head of Business Development

Kevin Smith

Head of Maintenance and Compliance

Joy Saini

Head of ICT

Francis Clarke

Director of Finance

Our Management Team

Andrew Graham

Housing Manager (NCL East)

Angela Agnew-Hall

Homeless Services Manager

Angela Bateman

Concierge Manager

Bryan Beverley

Engagement & Progression Manager

Daryll Kelly

Finance Manager

Helen Chawner

Lettings Manager

Hugh Stolliday

Business Manager (Ouseburn Farm)

Glenn Robson

Housing Manager (North Tyneside)

Donna Gordon

Housing Manager (South Tyneside)

Jenny Harrison

Housing Manager (NCL West)

Kath Temple

Westbridge Manager

Louise Marsh

Admin Manager

Paula Makepeace

Deputy Head of Housing

Thea Van der Velde

Marketing & Communications Manager

Our Board

Charlotte McMurchie


Annie Topping

Board Member

Barry Evans

Board Member

Barry Goddard

Board Member

Chris Reed

Vice Chair

Diane Houghton

Board Member

Keith Shaw

Board Member

Are you interested in joining team Tyne?

Take a look at our latest vacancies here.